Thank you to the returning Executive members for the 2022 and 2023 season.  The Executive remains the same as last year.  A large commitment is made by each of the Executive annually between meetings, promotions, trail management, fundraising and events to keep the Club ongoing.  THANKS A BUNCH TO YOU ALL!!
President – Roxanne BrownVice President – Jordan Forseille
Treasurer – Shirley Picard
Industry Liaison – Jeff Brooks
Memberships – Elaine Gunderson
Safety – Jamie Robertson
Facilities – Robin Sebo
NW Trail Boss – Doug Hay
NE Trail Boss – David MacLeod
SW Trail Boss – Don Price
Executive Assistant – Cindy Brooks