A big thank you to everyone who came out to our A.G.M. We are pleased to announce our new Executive Group:
President – Jordan Forseille
Vice President – Jeff Brooks
Past President – Roxanne Brown
Treasurer – Shirley Picard
Memberships – Elaine Gunderson
Industry Liaison – Ray Hilts
Safety Co-Ordinator – Denis Blain
Facilities – Robin Sebo
South Trail Boss – Dave Bilau
NW Trail Boss – Doug Hay
NE Trail Boss – David MacLeod

Thank you to our Executive who have recently resigned. We thank you for your work in the Club and our community!
Don Price – Director and Trail Boss since 2007
Jamie Robertson – 5 years service in the Safety Co-Ordinator Position.