Thank you to our past season Executive for your volunteer time at meetings, club activities and for your time away from your families. The new 2017/2018 Whitecourt Trailblazers Club Executive members are: President-Dan Guenette, Vice President-Ken Linford, Past President-Aaron Munro, Safety-Rodney Koscielny, Treasurer-Shirley Picard, Memberships-Elaine Gunderson, Industries Liaison-Jeff Brooks, Groomer Operations – Jim Hearn, Facilities-Derek Rooks, N/W Trailboss-Chet Brewster, South Trailboss-Don Price and we have an opening for N/E Trailboss if anybody is interested in helping out. We look forward to a new season in 2017/2018. By the looks of outside, our new board is starting out well with all the snow we received the past few days!!